Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Spam

2001-05-31 - 1:33 p.m.

AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Picture this........Micro Biology....all in one day! Yes, today was the immune system and the body's defenses....simple shit. Quiz on monday means, yet again no weekend.

Man, talk about a crazy week.We last left off with my monitor crashing on wednesday. Man did that blow chickens out my ass!

Shortly after that.....mmmmmmm, thursday? or was it friday? at any rate, I finally blew. Jeremy pissed me off to the point where I seriously blew. I saw the sheer fear in his eyes. He knew I was ready to kill him. He's lucky he went into hiding when he did, I was ready to pull my knife on him. The only thing that ever holds me back, is that it is jays body. Unfortunately sometimes I forget, then by the time I remember....well, she winds up pretty messed up. MS or no MS, I can still fight like an animal when I'm mad.

So, no jeremy for a few days, I like it, but I don't. It's nice and peaceful for me, but I definately miss the seduction. Lucky for me (not) the MS makes me lose feeling from the waist down, on a regular basis. I wind up with maybe a week every 2 months, where I can have sex. No feeling but pain during the rest of the time. I know my week is coming up soon though. I got myself off before I went to sleep last night. I have to do it without jay knowing, otherwise I feel pressured and can't tell if the feeling is returning or not. It really sucks. I wish I could go back to who I used to be. Sex crazed, and wild. Now a year later, I just hurt, and feel ill.

Jay treats me well though. She looks after me, and makes sure I'm ok. I really don't know what I would do without her. I know that things have been hell lately for her. I'm never around. I go to school, then nap, then study. I'm trying to change things though. I want to atleast have 2 hours a night with her before bed. It feels good that way. Nice and almost balanced.

Well, the choice has been made. I just told jay that if jeremy was around, I would like to speak to him. I think about a week of not speaking to him is enough to teach him a lesson. As with most people though, alters do need to have someone to talk to. That way they can vent what they need to, get the help that they need, and eventually prepare themselves to rejoin. They can't go in unless things are running smooth, and their problems have solutions. If things are unfinished, it can make the mpd freak when the alter goes in. And of course, when the mpd freaks, more alters are created. The whole point is to stop the minds fragmentation, and to eventually have one whole person. So, you end up being a multi therapist to a group of people. It is hard, but interesting.

Now, it's just a matter of finding Jeremy........ now where could he be hiding?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!