Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

My Ode

2001-05-30 - 7:50 a.m.

Oh beautiful net

never let me go

stay with me forever

how I love you so.......

Thanks to my father, the problem has been fixed.

The monitor went on wednesday morn. We went 7 days with no net.

Isn't it strange how you never realise that you are an addict, until the addiction is taken away. Fortunately, we had an N64 to bide our time with.

I have tons to say, but will later on.

I'm off to college right now.....time for mor fundamentals of Human Physiology. Today it finishing the circulatory system, and starting on the body's defenses.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!