Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

what the.....?

2001-05-05 - 6:01 a.m.

And I ask you......what did I do?

I was really ill tonight. I think it was something I ate, or a mixture of what I ate all day. As the day went on, I started getting worse. At about 9pm, I exploded. Figures, about an hour before work. Needless to say, work was pissed at me for being ill. As if it was my fault! Oh ya! I chose to be ill, I enjoy it....NOT!

If that isn't bad enough, She won't sleep in the same room as me. I understand that she has a fear, but she told me that she wasn't in here because she didn't want to wake me. Well, I was awake when she went back to bed, and she slept in another room. Do I not feel bad enough? Now I have top be punished again. 6am....I'm awake. Why you may ask? Because I can't sleep alone, and she won't sleep next to me. I feel hated.

I didn't choose to be ill, yet everyone is treating me like I have the plague.

Geez, thanks for being so understanding jay. Thanks for making me feel like utter and complete shit.

you care?

fuck whatever!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!