Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Stupidity

2001-04-10 - 2:19 p.m.

Fuck am I stupid. I actually thought things would change now trhat horace is back. Nope! I was wrong as usual. Everything is the same, I'm still unimportant. Like that surprises me at all though.

What is it gonna take to be noticed? All I have is me, and the rodents here. I suppose I should get used to her being in the spotlight and me being left in the dark.

She saw MCA again today. It looks as if she is definately gonna be signed by them. She did a brilliant performance for them. I knew she would. She's a natural artist in every way. From writing to singing, she's got it all.

I am proud of her, of course I am. I just feel left out. She doesn't have time for me it seems. This will only make it worse. I mean, I'll see her, and talk to her, but there will be no time for ME. Call me selfish but I still feel alone.

Interacting with a person because you represent them as their manager is one thing, but I was a gf too. Now I feel like a stranger. She left me weeks ago. We were tight, now we are nothing. I sacrifice my rent money to call her, she gets pierced then tells me she has no card cuz her mom jewed her. Ya ok. Thats fair.

Why not buy one yourself? She said she went to her sisters to get �10 that she was owed......now she says "sorry, I only have �3". I give up.

I swear I'm in this alone now. She pushed me away, so far I can barely feel, and yet she acts as if everything is fine. Just because H is back, doesn't make the world fine. I don't care if she went distant cuz of H, thats no excuse for why she still is now.

Maybe things are just way past over?

I dunno.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!