Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

shiss

2001-03-26 - 03:24 a.m.

It's like we can't talk at all anymore. It just keeps getting worse and worse. No matter what I do or say, I do something wrong, and she has a go at me. By the time she is done making me feel like shit, I start to bark back at her. Then she asks why I am acting that way. I give up.

What happened to being happy? Why am I not allowed to be? Sometimes I really think that it is a mistake to ever think I should be with someone. All that ever happens is I get hurt, and they blame it all on me. I take alot of shit, and wether I care to or not, I swallow alot of that abuse, and keep quiet. I really don't know why I bother anymore.

She says that as soon as he showed up things went to shit. But she has been making me feel bad for weeks before that. We seem to only get along about 3 days out of each week. I feel so alone. I feel like I have no one, and am unloved. I am told one thing, but shown others. He has nothing to do with any of this, he is no one but a cool guy to talk too. She will never listen though.

She spends all of her time waiting for me to leave her, and when I don't, she starts pushing me away. I say I'm not going anywhere, but she never believes me, she just attacks me more. I don't know what to say or do. She makes me feel as if she wants me to go. It's all she talks about. I'm confused by it all.

Maybe it will be better tomorrow, but right now I feel ill, and don't particularily want to see tomorrow.

Oh well.

I fail at everything.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!