Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Missing her

2001-03-24 - 08:49 a.m.

I miss her.

I miss her like crazy.

I didn't get to talk to her last night, it tore me apart. Finally this morning she called me, but I had to go and only talked to her for about 15 min.

I was late getting home, so I missed her again. My phone said I missed her call by 15 min. That hurts.

This lack of contact is really starting to tear me apart inside. I need more contact then just a call. I need a hug, a kiss, a cuddle. Just about anything, as long as it is physical. I would even be happy if she beat the shit out of me. Atleast I would have her attention, and her touch on me.

I'm about to sleep alone again. My bed is cold, I find it hard to fall asleep in. I just wish she was here. I used to get into bed next to her, and warm right up. Now I lay there alone, and freeze.

I miss her, I miss her alot.

Why does it have to kill so much?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!