Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Natures honey

Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002 - 7:59 PM

Either I am an extremely messed up sexually, or I just have extraordinary tastes in things.

I read a story a little while ago. It was a story about a threesome. It was written pretty well, but I found it bored me to death. I couldn't even finish it. I guess vanilla bores me to death. I have lived out every fantasy I ever had. I lost my virginity when I was 12. By the time I was 14 I had perfected how to give head to a guy. They came on my command. No one has ever not cum in my mouth. Male or female, I get them all off. When I was 16 I thought group sex was kinky, when I was 18 I thought the use of food during sex was kinky, and when I was 20, I was spanking 40 yr old men for fun.

Does that make me strange? Does that make me interesting? Or does that just make me another wet dream in someones head?

I dunno, I got seriously sexually active at 13. I always had some poor guys cock in my mouth. I didn't have alot of guys, but I had the same guys alot. When I was 17, I got into some serious bondage. I loved tying people to my 4 poster bed, and doing whatever I wanted to them. I loved the power trip involved in them not being able to fight back. I guess the domme in me was actually showing at 17.

Now I live the life I live, and fuck the way I fuck. Vanilla seems so boring to me. Big whoop! 2 people bounce on a bed slapping up against eachother in a grunting sweaty mess. Can you get any more repetitive? It just isn't my thing anymore.

My tastes in D&S have even changed. I used to have a stable of male subs, but after awhile they just started to disgust me. They are clumsy and stupid. All I ever saw was guys that were just trying to get laid. I have only found one who was serious about being disciplined. He wanted me for my pitching arm. He didn't care about anything else. He was very good to me too. I still chat with him once in awhile.

Then one day, I finally found myself a submissive female. Well shit! There goes the fucking neighbourhood! God women are amazing! Their cries are enticing, their bodies are like perfect artwork, and every move they make is graceful. Ahhh! Women!

I don't think anyone could ever disagree with how amazing the female body is. Sure CBT was fun, but there is so much you can do with one length of rope, and a woman.

Has anyone ever noticed how pretty a pussy is? I mean seriously. Their delicate folds, their perfect curves.....and the scent.....oh goddess! That is heavenly perfection. If there ever existed a heaven...it is between a womans legs.

My pet for instance. She is tiny and beautiful. She has these curves to her body that make my mouth water. When she cries out of being punished, the tears are sweet as honey. Her every move has been recorded in my mind. Every feel, touch, smell, and taste mingle with the sound of her agony. It is the most wonderful experience in the world.

I don't think I could ever go back to a rough, and hairy man. It just doesn't attract me anymore. I think I have permanently been converted. I am definately planning on having my pet with me for years to come. She is my ideal woman. My sheer perfection.

She is the only one who deserves me.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!