Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Who do you think you are?~

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 2:54 AM

Hate me all you like.

See me as a bitch. A whore. A cunt. An asshole.

Look at me with hate. With disgust. With distaste.

Do what you like.

Because I have something you don't have.

Not only do I have the uncondotional love of a child.......my child. My son.

But I have the unconditional love of my gf. Yes, unconditional. She loves me for me. She doesn't wish for me to change. She loves me for me.

And even more than that.....I have the unconditional love of a multiple. Such intense trust, that even a bad day is accepted by alters.

I have the unconditional love of about 500 people. All of them refer to me as mom. As friend. As best mate.

I am loved and trusted unconditionally by someone who could not trust.

No matter how I look to you. How I seem. Who I appear to be.

No matter what.

I am loved unconditionally. Loved for me.

I am trusted so completely. Needed completely. Wanted completely.

What about you?

Are you loved unconditionally?

Do you have infinate trust?

Can you say that there is nothing you want to change about your gf? your bf? Your lover?

Can you say that they want to change nothing about you? No matter how bad? No matter how ugly?

I bet you can't. And that is why I will always be better than you.

Now quit being a fucking lying cunt, and give me back my Ramones t-shirt you ugly fuck!

Men suck!

Thats why I am now a dyke.

*sigh*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!