Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Here come the wankers!

Monday, Sept. 02, 2002 - 1:35 PM

WHY AM I SURROUNDED BY STUPID FUCKING PEOPLE??????

Okay, get this.....this morning(or afternoon as the case may be) I got up to this......

-------------------------------------

entry 10

name: Mahir

email:

url: http://sinevil.diaryland.com

message:

Saw your banner. Does it make you feel good to use that as a selling point to get people to see your diary? Whatever illness's do you advertise? U proud?

date: 5:51 am - Monday,September 2, 2002

--------------------------------------

Okay, thats fine. I, as those of you who read this thing know, have on my banners exactly what is in my diary. If you live with an MPD it is a major part of your life. Due to my advertising someone added the kids as a fave diary yesterday, and they have been exstatic all night and all day. It made them feel special. So how is that bad? Especially when I have approval from the person with the MPD? Okay, so I go tell buddy to suck dick...as he is probably used to doing. At the same time pointing out how illiterate that entry was that he wrote. He, in turn, came back to make another ass out of himself.......

--------------------------------------

entry 12

name: Mahir

email: [email protected]

url: http://sinevil.diaryland.com

message:

Umm... I didn't write that message, check the addy in 'edit entries' but thanks for the lengthy guestbook entry. I may be critical but I don't complain about human illness (kinda like psychology). Tell me what this "literacy" thing is I've never heard of it. Is it a club for special people? I only know how to write.

date: 3:23 pm - Monday,September 2, 2002

--------------------------------------

Okay....like that makes sense.....he didn't write that? Ya ok, the comparison between the two would lead me to other conclusions. But, I feel that I don't really have to comment on this all that much, ignorance is bliss, and buddy must be on a permanent high.

Just one dig.....sinevil? okay...sin...that would imply being bad, evil.....that would imply being bad. Lets compare.....spineless wanker vs. a chick who at 16 was inducted into a coven while living on the street. The coven was later taken over by a guy in his late 20s who was a wannaby satanist. Girl at 16 was told "either you kill this cat, or you are next" Girl did it, and went cold inside from then on...still unable to deal with what she did.

Who's evil now?

Fucking loser. Get a life.

Live a day in my life, then judge me.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!