Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I think that they are trying to tell me something....~

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003 - 4:05 PM

Now I am really going to start sharing the really important things in my life.

I have 2 binders, that are 2" thick. They are full of every picture/drawing, card, certificate that has been made for me in the last 2 years. Since Jay arrived here on Dec.4/00 the kids have been doing things for me almost daily. I scanned off a few of them, and I am going to show you 2 of them.

This first one was drawn by Bleach....

I think this pic is quite self explanatory. He's my cutie, and I guess I am big and strong to him. *smiles* Thats my boy!

This next pic was drawn by Lickus, and Rumroid. Much like the above.....I get the feeling they are trying to say something about me. LOL

But there you go.....there are more to come. Some of them are just fucking hilarious!

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!