Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~More Pix~

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003 - 10:59 PM

Ya ok, so I'm off on one. I can't help it. There are so many pix that I have wanted to share. For instance........

What happens when you let Jay run with a camera? Lots of things, but here are 3 of them.

First of all. This is the street my sons school is on. It's looking east. Jay was walking back home from taking Satan to school, when she had to stop and take a pic because she found it to be absolutely amazing.

Here it is.....

Then Jay went home, and one night wanted to capture the view from her house when the sun was setting. So she took a picture of it.

Here's the pic she took.....

Of course, the view from the front window is one of the most amazing ones I have ever seen, and Goddess knows I have seen alot. Hell, I'm 3 and a half hours away from the Rocky Mountains. But, just so others can see the beauty that she showed me, I decided to put it up too.

Here's the view from standing in her front garden.....

I just thought that I would share a little beauty with you all. After all the horrible pictures of war, people dying, and things blowing up. I wanted to show that there still is beauty in this world. And you only have to look in your backyard (front for Jay) and you will be able to see it.

Blessed Be,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!