Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A night of torment~

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 - 3:43 AM

I am having one of those days.

I tripped out this afternoon, and Jay left me in a 7-11. I told her I just needed time to myself, and she got frustrated and left me there. I was wandering around for half an hour or so, and I realised why I had been so fucked up for 2 days. As soon as I realised it.......*POOF* it went away. I went back to being me.......boy did I ever.

I have been sexually torturing Jay all evening. Teasing her, stroking her, playing with her nauty bits in and outside her clothing. I have been grinding on her, petting her, rubbing up against her, and even flashing her. I got her so fucking wet that she soaked through her pants. That made me happy.

I let her fuck me earlier, but I didn't give her the satisfaction of hearing me cum. She has to work for that one. She wants to be a good pet. She has been kneeling at my side with her head in my lap alot tonight. She is looking forward to us having a shower together because she wants to bathe me. I tell ya, there is nothing like being washed by your lover. Absolutely wonderful.

I just felt I needed to get that off my mind. Now I am gonna climb in bed next to my byrd, and torment her, tease her, and stroke her until we fall asleep.

Ya....I'm a bitch!

Ain't it great?!?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!