Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My Retort~

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 3:40 AM

I finally made my decision on how to take that guestbook entry.

Here is my retort:

"entry 78

name: The Wife

email:

url:

message:

*points down and clears throat* Ummmm....ya, ok.......sure. And I suppose the kids would let her near you without killing her first. And I am sure Toots, J.C., Jomjo, Jesus, Blue, Bobby, and all the others wouldn't have a problem with it at all. I suppose she could handle being with a Multiple.....how about being with someone who doesn't want sex 24/7 due to her past. I'm sure she could handle the craving that turn you to ice, and have you curled in a ball shaking, and dreaming of Heroin. I'm sure she could handle you exploding due to memories. I'm sure she would look after you when you were sick. Cook for you, pamper you, keep you sane when you fall apart. I'm sure she would know your thoughts, feel your electricity. I'm sure she would understand your strange habits, and saying. Oh! Even better yet! I'm sure your mom would ask to talk to her on the phone everytime she calls you.....like she does to me. I'm also sure your mom would offer to buy her a plane ticket to the UK like she just did my son and I. Oh ya......I'm sure she would be perfect for you.........In her fucking dreams! Hey bitch, if you read this......fuck off. You have no idea what we have, and never will. Sex isn't everything. After 3 years of us getting it when we want it, nasty fucks like you, are nothing but an annoyance. Eat a bullet bitch!

date: 5:29 am - Tuesday,February 25, 2003

Let me know what you think.

It made Jay smile.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!