Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A tinkering we go...~

Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - 2:36 PM

Ok, finally put the finishing touch on Jays diary. She had Don't Follow by Alice in chains up there....but it really didn't fit. So while I was showing Jay my love for Crass, I was ripping a song for her diary. Now it's up, and pieces it all together as a finishing touch. I'm finally happy with it.

I swear I am a perfectionist when it comes to doing this shit. But everything I do is completely custom, and is what the person wants for their diary. They pick colors, pix, and so on. I just slap it together. It's kinda a hobby for me now. I guess it gives me something to do that keeps my mind off of all the bullshit swimming around in there.

One of the last custom jobs I did was for a friend of mine. She couldn't find something that suited the diary, so after alot of banging heads on monitors, and swearing....we finally found all the right pix, and a song that fits, and BANG! It was done. If you want to see it, have a look here. I really like it.

On average once I have all the stuff for it, I can put a template togethger in 20 minutes. Everything I know about html, I learned to please my gf. lol

All that bloody Jay does is say "hmmm...I'm thinking of changing my template again". Which sets off the kids sometimes, so I will end up doing template tinkering for about 4 hours. That is one girl I have to say is always in transition. She is never happy with things stayiong one way, they always have to be changed. I don't mind though. It gives me something to do.

So BLAH!

That was my little quip of the moment.

I will now return you to your regular scheduled program.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!