Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My darling Simp and a simple man~

Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - 12:27 PM

So ya...the house is on edge.

Simp came out and apologized to me yesterday for attacking Jay. He said he was just scared, and that is understandable. But he is the embodiment of years of extreme sexual, ritual, and mental torture. Needless to say....he holds a shitload of memories from it all. So that is of course scary for the great one. If he decided to start telling the others about it, then that wouldn't be good.

So I got Jay to help me out last night. She got the guy a rooster suit (yes her head is a barnyard) and a special eye patch with a happy face on it to cover the empty eye socket so the kids won't trip out looking at him. Last night he slept in a bed for the first time, and I had to teach him how to sleep. From what I have just heard he woke up and moved to a closet and locked himself in it to sleep. He was always locked up, and slept on a urine soaked rag. Apparently he seems happy this morning.

I had a chat with him last night, and asked that he not mention any of the stuff that has happened to him, to the others. I explained that they all had bad things happen to them too, and him talking about it would scare them. He understood. Then I told him that if he needed to talk about it, that he could talk to me about it, that it was ok. He seemed happy at that. He is a damn cute kid....but you can tell he is really fucked in the head. It's like a vibe he lets off....like he could snap at any time. It's fucked man. I'm just doing my usual of trying to erase some of the past so they can be happy.

So, for now Simp is sorted. Lets see how today goes.

Onto other fucked up things......

Everyone sees me go off on this psycho ex of mine. Well....here I go again. Imagine the look on my face.....

There was a home invasion/robbery here a couple of nights ago. A lady's bank card was stolen, and the dick tried taking money out. So there is surveillance camera pix of him. Imagine the look on my face when I saw the pic, and I swear to you....it was my ex! I spent 6 hours having non-stop anxiety attacks over it last night. Now anyone who actually knows me in person, will know who I am talking about when I say....this guy has a huge fucking nose. On the 10pm news, they commented on the abnormally large nose on this guy they were looking for. That gave me chest pains, and made my legs numb.

Now do I think buddy did it? No.

He is too buch of a pussy for that. He doesn't have the balls. But, he does know alot of ppl, and IS stupid enough that if someone said "hey man, can you go pull some cash out for me?" he would do it without thinking twice.

Jay saw the footage and immediately thought it was him, then when I had the same reaction she nearly shit. Even her alters think there is a chance of it being him.

That is fucked up.

He is still stalking me after all, still trying to befriend JAy. Still asking her sexual questions about me. Still holding my property for ransom.

So naturally, I hope it is him, and he gets nailed. lol

Well, thats all for now. I'll bitch more later.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!