Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~You read it in her diary first~

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 - 4:07 AM

I just got home from spending 6 hours in an emergency room. If you read Jays diary you know why.

I am really sick with my infection and stress. Stress triggers MS after all....it's gonna be a bumpy few days for me now. But alas...Jay is okay. It was her first ride in a canadian ambulance. It better be her last.

Oh and if anyone cares.....there are no more pills for her to take. She fucked herself.

You just should have seen the looks on everyones faces when I explained that she was a MPD, and it was an alter who took the pills. I swear....none of them understood, they just nodded as if they did.

*sigh*

I'm going to bed. I'm too fucking sick for this bullshit. My back and neck are seizing up from stress. I'm tired of this.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!