Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

A day of hell!

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 - 12:48 AM

I am seriously having one of those days where eating a bullet soundsa really yummy to me.

First I have a really shit sleep. Mu MS keeps fucking with me and making me sick. So, yay...no sleep for me.

The day didn't start all that bad...I mean I woke up in not a very bad mood. Jay got up, and she was fine too. Then I made the mistake of mentioning Sparky to her. She immediately got an edge to her voice off of that. Je's still fucking us around, and she is way beyond pissed about it.She just wants a deal, and he keeps pissing around about it.

So then I get pissed at her for pulling attitude.....and it begins. First I have to tell my father that I am a fuck up, and that I have to withdraw from college for 2 terms due to a low GPA. Now my dad isn't speaking to me, he is well beyond pissed at me. I wonder how long I will be written off for this time?

So then I take the boy to the summer program at his schools playground.Thats all fine. We like to go there together, it's good one on one time. So we sit down to do paper bag puppets together. It's a windy day, and a gust comes up and blows mine away, so my son jumps up and runs after it. Well, when he ran, his flew up and hit me. He had covered it with glue.....so there I am totally pissed, covered in white glue, and I find out that they have nothing for me to use to wipe it off. So off home I go to change.

By the time I got home I was pissed. I come into the apt just livid, and Jay and I have words....which sets me off even more. Finally I go back to the playground, and there I find some little bitches being mean to my son. So I freak on there heads. I told them that I was gonna go to their parents and tell them that they were assholes for fucking up so bad in raising their kids. As you can see, I was in a bad mood.

So the boy and I head home. No problem. He was happy, he had played for a couple of hours. When we hit the building, I find my resident manager there. She hands me an eviction notice for non payment of rent.....yet another yay.

So at this point, I am ready to kill. I told Jay to get lost. She said she had to go out anyway, then I started to fuck around online. I emailed sparky, and waited on yahoo for him. Well, my email wasn't open, and I missed him. He had been emailing me, but I wasn't checking it. So that sent me off into a frustrated frenzy. Jay came home, and I told her to fuck off back out. She just agreed, and went.

I finally got to talk to Sparky. By the time he got online, I was ready to eat a fucking bullet, or fry my mind with whatever drugs I could find in this place. So, I had a bit of a chat with him, and as per usual, he lectured me, then chilled me out.

How did he chill me out....in a way that would fuck anyones head......

I have loved a punk band called The Exploited for damn near 14 years. Sparky has 2 of the guys in town right now. When I was talking to him he was on his way back from the airport. He had just picked up Big John...Willie Buchan had shown up like a day or so before today. So here is Sparky talking to me on yahoo, with 2 guys from The Exploited telling him rude things to say to me. How could I not smile?

So finally I am chilled out, they run off to do their thing, and I shut down the comp for a bit. Jay shows up, and things smooth out after a bit....and I find something to feed her.

A few hours later I checked my email to find one from Willie. I just kinda sat there a bit, and scratched my head. I fired of a quick note to them, then I wandered around the apt with a perma grin. After the initial shock wore off, I sat down and replied. Hey man, I may have a cool head, but some things do actually throw me for a loop. This was one of those. So that really made my day.

So after being all content....I wound up in a major talk with Jay.....she told me that when she flies home, she won't be coming back. She has no way to get here. So that sent me right back to square one. There I was....all fucking upset, with no way to relax. So, I just tried to drown myself in the net for a bit.

Finally things chilled, and we had some nice chats with the cops and fire men who were trying to gain access to an apt down the hall from me. They came over and used my phone, and asked us a few questions. Then off they went, and we sat down to watch american idol...and got bummed off of nickis performance. We know she is gonna get caught. I got all obstinate and decided I want Sparky to sign her. lol .....I had a moment.

So finally I relax again, and bake cupcakes. We piss around, and I get fed up and go to bed. I fired an email off to sparky, then had a shower...and sat down to update the almighty diary. Of course I almost finish it, and the damn comp fucks up, so I have to restart it, and I lose everything.

Which brings me to here. I am gonna go to bed and forget that today happened. I have had enough.Atleast I have meeting the guys to look forward to. That and getting Jay signed. Heres hoping the man gets off his ass long enough for us to do what needs to be done.

I guess we shall see.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!