Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~xmas sucked~

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002 - 9:20 PM

Ya, I know.......it's been ages since I last updated.

I am infact still alive.....just barely though.

Here's the rundown......

On the 23rd we all piled into my moms car, and went out looking for lights. I woke up with mass post nasal drip, and was raw as hell. My moms car was freezing, and by the time we were done, Jay and I were chilled to the bone.

On Xmas eve the kids had xmas. All 6 stockings were filled, and were leaning up against a mountain of presents on the couch. I woke them up by jumping on the bed calling for lil poe. We went downstairs, and I watched them all open their shiss. Then we started to get our shit ready. Geoff came over and we sat around playing crash2 for a couple of hours. My mom showed up, and bitched at us. So off we went to my grandmothers place....just to find out that the Norwalk Virus was present, so I turned around and walked back out. I then proceeded to freak out, cry, and tell Jay over and over "I wanna go home!". I have a fear of tummy illness, and shit like that triggers my MS. So I was freaking bad.

We made it to my moms after she left us outside in the cold for about 30 min, while she visited my grandmother. I was frozen yet again. The soreness in my throat had at this point turned into a serious sinus headache, and runny nose. Yay! We fucked around at my moms, and realised that she wasn't going to feed us anything. We didn't eat before going there, and she didn't bother to even offer us cookies or anything. So off Jay and I went for a walk. We got stiffed by Wendy's and no one else was open. So no food for us. At this point, I was seriously feeling like shit. We ate some crackers, then went to bed. Come about 4am, I woke up in the middle of an extreme MS attack. Yay! I had a fucking fever. I tripped out, the room was freezing, and I was all over the place in my head. I popped an ativan, and laid back down, and prayed for relief. I ended up falling back asleep. But when morning came, I wanted to die. I spent the day feeling like shit and sleeping. I picked at dinner then just went home. When I got home, I finally broke my fever. The 26th, I felt pretty good. Figures doesn't it? I missed xmas due to illness. To top it all off I opened my dads gift on xmas eve, and it was his used VCR. Geez....thanks dad. He did up a big ornate thing for Jay, but I got shafted. Fuck him!

Satan got a stereo from Jay and I, a CD from the kids, and a drum pad/stand/stick from my dad, with a note saying he was gonna pay for the lessons. Well, thats good. Less for me to have to deal with.

So my holidays sucked ass. Jay spoiled me rotten, but my dad ruined it for me, and being sick compounded it. Now it is all over, and I feel jewed. *sigh*

So, now I am starting to feel normal, but am still fucked up from the MS activity. The kids are worried that they will never have another xmas....so I have them all gunning for easter now. Jay on the other hand got everything on her xmas list from me. I don't know how the hell I did it....but I did. She and the kids were spoiled, so was Satan, and my mom. All in all, everyone had a good xmas, except me. I guess the fact that everyone here was happy is good enough, but it still sucked.

Well, thats enough whining for now, Geoff is here, and he is bummed, I need to cheer him up a bit.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!