Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A most deserved smile!~

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002 - 4:44 PM

Okay.....PHEW!!!!!

I can start talking on here again. I tried my damndest to keep my mouth shut. I let a bit slip out in my last entry, but left it at that.

Yes.....Jay and I are sneaky little shits. I got an idea one day, and threw it past Jay. She shrugged and said "ok, if thats what you want to do, then lets do it. So, I put her to work.

Confused yet?

GO HERE! That will explain it all. I seem to have this strange knack for knowing when things need to be done. So, last monday we wrote up a couple of cards........I have to admit the birthday card is a classic! Tuesday we sent them off. We were told that it should take 3 days to arrive.....and it did.

Yule is the time of year when you should make someone smile. This year Jenn my dear...you needed it most of all. I'm glad we could make you smile. The whole point was to do that. Of course I nearly turned myself inside out trying not to email you to tell you. I am horrible at keeping secrets.

Why did I do this? Easy...out of everyone I have ever met online...besides Jay, you are one of the few people that I choose to make a friend. I have adopted Ashton...Love Korrin to pieces....and am convinced that Seths balls do hang that low...lol. Your family is as dear to us as ours is. Perhaps one day we may actually meet. Until then....you are going to have to deal with the fact that we accept you as one of us, no matter what you do, or who you think you are, or who is in you. This is our way of saying thanks for being you, and welcome to the family.

Just be prepared....now that we have started...well....this is Jay and I...we are gonna end up sending you really stupid shit yet. It's in our nature to be weird...the card will show you that.

I hope you enjoy your birthday my girl.....and try to enjoy xmas. Who knows....maybe we can steal you one of these years, and have a house full of about 200 stockings hung. The kids would love it.

Brightest Blessings for the holidays Jenn.

We are thinking of you.

All 450+ of us.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!