Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Do I have "sucker" tattooed on my forehead?~

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002 - 10:32 AM

Have you ever found yourself in a situation where you swear that you know a person, and what they want in life.....then find yourself being shown other things?

Ok, I am sick of the fucking bullshit. I have had empty, broken promises for the last week. I'm tired of it. I get loads of bullshit told to me, and I am so fucking stupid. I fall for it. But in the end, I am yet again standing alone wondering what happened. I am beginning to wonder why I bother.

I apparently am only interested in money. Ia ok....how about I am only interested in not being alone. I didn't ask for anything today, other than confirmation that she has a ticket back for this weekend.I get accusations about being money hungry instead. hmmmm.....could this be passing the buck because we are full of shit and don't want to admit it.

What people say from a distancce tends to be the opposite of what they say to your face. I am right now finding myself staring at my gf, and trying to figure out who she is. She is lying to me again, just like she did in 2000. I am ghetting shitloads of empty promises and excuses. In person she has a problem with lying....but not online, or the phone. I mean fuck! since I met her she has been 4 different people.Shit man! when I met her online she was apparently a 19 yr old guy. Then I confronted her on a lie I caught her in....and well....she became a 34 yr old rock star. She knew everything about this guy....as she idolized him....so she was very convincing. After 2 months of that bullshit she became a post operative transexual. I still have no idea why I bothered to stay with this person. The relationship was built on a series of lies, and half of the time I am still confused over what is real, and what isn't.

I am pissed at her, the kids are pissed at her. She is just whining and fucking around. I am beginning to think that she yet again doesn't give a shit, and isn't coming back. All she does is piss around. She says to me "oh, i did so much today". did you? really? then why do you not have anything to show for it? What do I see? I'll tell you. She calls, we talk...then I repeat about 20x that she should go to bed, and she says no, then changes the subject. She stays up until about 5 am her time, and spends most of the time not even talking to me, she is falling asleep on the phone. I of course do have things to do too. I am trying to get shit done, she isn't letting me do it. I understand she misses me, and I don't want to seem to be cold hearted, because I miss her too. But if losing a few hours chat will make it so that she gets up early enough to do what she needs to in the day. then fuck! srat the fuck off the phone with me! Because I would rather talk to her in person. Not on the comp. Not on the phone.

Well fuck it. She can stay there until the fucking 19th. I'm fed up with the bullshit. I have spent too much time being fed bullshit. Everytime she goes home, I get fed nothing but crap. I can't take it anymore.

Oh.....then there is the..."I got this for you baby" so I get all excited....then she shows up with nothing, and I go "where is it?" and she says "oh, I couldn't bring it". Ya....it's always the same. She says that she put a deposit on a vinyl box set of exploited for me. I will not get excited. Why should I? like everything else I'll never see it. I mean fuck off already! Talk about taking the piss! I will not set myself up again. I'm sick of being the asshole here. My friends think I am full of shit because I tell them what she says to me, and it turns out to be bullshit. That shit happened with my dad. When he sent me that letter writing me off, he told me he was sick of my lying to him. All I did was say what she told me. Ya ok...how is that supposed to make me feel? Fuck that!

I'm sick of all this empty promises bullshit. Some days I think I am better off with a man. The only problem is that I can't live without my kids.

I am fucking sick of all of this shit.

Reality would be nice for a change.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!