Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~as the year draws to an end....~

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 - 9:59 PM

I swear, I've about had it with this shit. I have been sick for a week and a half now. No matter what I do, I still feel like shit. I've about given up on living. Tomorrow is Samhain and I probably will be laying down on my moms couch all night feeling shitty. Way a way to celebrate.

But the kids are all excited. Tawwy and Bleach are just gunning for tomorrow to come. Jay is excited, and Kristian is practically running wild. The house is buzzing around me.

Jay carved a pumpkin for Satans school contest. Both his teacher, and the librarian said he might win this year. We are beside ourselves with anticipation. They vote tomorrow morning. I hope he wins. I really do. Tomorrow afternoon is Satans class halloween party. I spent most of today baking halloween shaped sugar cookies for his class, and my mom. Tomorrow morning I am going to be doing up halloween Jell-o Jigglers too. Satans teacher was talking to Jay today, and when Jay told her I was at home baking the cookies, she said her eyes lit up, and she started to rub her hands together excitedly. I apparently have a fan now. I still have no idea how I managed to do everything I did today, I feel like utter garbage.

Well, it's gonna be a long day tomorrow, so I am off to bed early for a change.

Brightest Blessings for the New Year all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!