Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Shopping craze~

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003 - 11:40 PM

So.....ya.

I have been on a major spending spree in the last 2 days.

I bought my son 7 new shirts, 2 of which he is just insane over.....one has a skull on it, and the other has a skull and crossbones on it. Oh my.....isn't that just the coolest ever? lol Well...he loves them to bits. He struts in them, and brags about how the kids in his class think that his shirts are cool. Good Goddess! My son is a trend setter now. he he

On this spending spree of mine, I bought Jay some new u/w and funky knee socks. he he And I also picked her up a Sponge Bob sticker set.......then I bought her a Ramones CD that she didn't have. Just when we caught up...the released like 6 more CDs, so she has 3 left to get now. I completely took her by surprise. I didn't think she liked it....she just stood there staring at the CD, then finally she smiled. I was about to start worrying about if it was a good pick or not. She said she just didn't realise what it was. Then it came to her, and she got excited. So that was good.

I bought the kids 6 packs of Pop Rocks, and Lickus saw a little stuffed Psyduck that he wanted, so I got it for him. Now he is going nuts over it....

Me "psyduck is laying on his face"

L "thats cuz he's sad"

Me "why is he sad?"

L "because he isn't a cow, you tell him it's okay mummy"

Me "don't worry psyduck, you make a better psyduck then a cow."

I swear we are nuts here. lol

So I bought a bunch of fucked up socks for myself....I have a collection of them. I'll be dressed all in black or something, and be wearing really fucked up bright psychadelic socks...it's a thing I have done all my life.

I also did up essences for my mom today. I feel like a shithead. I have been so wrapped in myself, that I haven't been paying attention. She has been without essences for months, and was starting to get the Menopause symptoms back. So, I nailed her with a bottle, and hopefully they will sort her out again. She is very energy sensitive, so they hit her pretty quick.

Got a call today from Ronda. She has lost 90 lbs now, and is at 177lbs. She is all full of herself, and wanting to be single so she can be free to slut around. I say go for it. She spent 5 years being fat, let her be thin again.....I'll visit her in the hosp. when she has AIDS. So be it. Jay hates her, and it is hard for me to talk to her with Jay in the background mumbling insults about her. She fucked up and got on Jays bad side.....stupid fish needs to stop trying to pick sides when we disagree. All it did was make Jay hate her. Now she is all stressed that Jay doesn't like her. Fuck, whatever. I just smile and nod to both of them....not much else I can do really.

Well.......she may be losing tons of weight, but I am still fat, and I can still eat Oreo Ice Cream....so SUCK IT FISH! Of course I have gut rot from eating the shit now.

ughh!

I need a rolaid.

*sigh*

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!