Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A Royal Moment~

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 - 8:53 AM

It's 9 am. What the fuck am I doing awake??????

My son of course. I just got him off to school a little while ago. I just fired off an email to one of our local morning news shows. They are doing a halloween contest for kids. So, I sent off an entry for my son. The winner gets a whole lot of shit, 25 backpacks for all their friends, and is invited to the newsroom on halloween morning to show off their costume. I thought it would be cool if my boy could do that.

So, here I sit....bored out of my mind, wondering what my byrd is upto, and if everything is ok with her, and what she had to do today. Bloody 7 hour time difference! I hate this! I get up, and she is out and about. I used to get wake up calls from her when she went home. Not now though, she is forever on the go, and you practically have to tie her down to catch her attention for 5 minutes. Well, it's ok. I mean she is just about done everything in england, and will be coming back soon. I just miss her sorry ass.

Well, last night our gold memberships died. You know that sucked.....not that it has harmed us all that much. Jays neighbour is gonna buy us supergolds, as the other neighbour fucked up using paypal (god only knows how) and then fucked off to Jamaica for a few days. Ummmmmm.....ya. So we are working on this.

So....the Queen is leaving Canada. After pissing ariund here, and going EVERYWHERE BUT Alberta.....ya..thanks! No, I'm not a loyal royalist or anything. Right now they are doing her official send off....military, brass bands, all that funky ass shit. I only have one fucking question....where does this woman get her hats???? She has like one style of hat, only in every color of the rainbow. Oh great! Now it's time for our national anthem......she looks bored. Ha! But it's cool because she gave our RCMP's a beautiful stallion yesterday named "Golden Jubilee". That was rad. I mean she picked the horse out herself, and gave it to us. I just wish the old bird would have come here. I would have liked to see her in person while she was still alive, and the monarchy was still cherished....that being before big ears takes flight like dumbo, and ruins everything. Now isn't that sweet....school kids giving the queen tons of flowers. I have to admit though...this lady has class. She hasn't missed one flower from a kid, and she stops to talk to all of them. She knows what she's doing. But if the monarchy really knew what they were doing, then they would study good ol D.W. and see how to get some hardcore Propaganda going.

Oh ya! Yesterday a kid was showing the Queen an Ottawa Senators hockey puck. She thought it was a gift for her, because he was holding it out....she tried to take it, he wouldn't let go, and pulled it out of her hands. He wanted her to sign it for him....ya right! The Queen ain't a fucking rockstar....good luck on ever getting her signature on anything but political papers, and her familiy's xmas cards. Even then she probably uses a stamp.

Well, the plane is running, and she is climbing the steps. Say goodbye to Royalty in Canada. She is now in the plane.......and the door is being sealed. It must be nice to travel on a fucking AirBus.

LOOK BABES! THE QUEEN IS GONNA DO WHAT YOU DID....SIT ON A FUCKING PLANE FOR 7 HOURS.....PROBABLY BITCHING AS BAD AS YOU DO!

LOL

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!