Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~As Jays diary changes again~

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002 - 9:03 PM

Well, It has happened.

I redid Jays diary again. This time she wanted a Rancid theme. So the almighty Alice In Chains is no more. I said to her tonight that I had a feeling I was going to be doing her diary weekly. She laughed.....that means I will. I don't mind though, it's good to get in some practice. I mean, I am teaching myself all of this crap. Atleast she is putting me to work so that I have a reason to fuck around, and learn more.

So I am pissed off. Jays neighbour was paid �50 to buy us both super golds. Well, she did it wrong, and now we are screwed. She is out of town, and we have like 2 days left on our golds. Before you know it, all this could be gone. *sigh* what next? Jays mom says she is gonna get another neighbour over to do it tomorrow, but who knows. This really sucks. Then of course....her mom hands her a credit card of her dads, and says "here use this". But of course he already has one on paypal, so the 2 are clashing. What fucking next? We have no luck. All of my beauteous work is gonna be flushed right away. This is just fucking annoying as hell.

I talked to Jay for hours tonight. It was nice for a change. There is basically no stress going on now. She is selling her moms place now, the buyers meet with her again tomorrow. They want the place now, so we think that within the next 2 or so days, the sale will be final. Then she will bring the cash back here, and we are going to start looking to buy. Neither one of us can wait. We want out of this neighbourhood. It's too much fucking stress living here. Nice apt, but shitty neighbours. Hopefully soon we won't have to worry anymore.

Well, thats about it for now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!