Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I can't stop crying~

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002 - 11:06 PM

OOOHHHHHHHHHH GOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!

I'm gonna fucking lose my baby. I can't think. I'm gonna lose her. I want to die. I can't deal.

WHY!

She was diagnosed today as having Carcinoid Syndrome. Before she went to bed, she sent me a link on it. I don't think she read it.OH FUCK!

It said that when you have CS it causes tumors to grow in your abdomen. That they can turn malignant. And that the tumors create hormones that reek havoc on your system, and usually wind up OH GOD! They usually end up killing the patient due to complications due to the homone secretions.FUCK! OH GOD IT HURTS!

MAKE IT STOP! PLEASE MAKE IT STOP!

PLEASE GODDESS! DON'T TAKE HER FROM ME! I NEED HER! PLEASE! I'M DETERIORATING. PLEASE TAKE ME INSTEAD! WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME? I DIDN'T DO ANYTHING TO YOU! YOU GAVE ME MS, AND NOW YOU GAVE THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS EVER LOCVED ME....THE ONLY PERSON I HAVE EVER LOVED. MY LOVER, MY SOULMATE, MY LIFE! YOU GAVE HER THIS! WHY? WHAT DID WE EVER DO TO YOU?

OH GOD!

NO PLEASE!

PLEASE DON'T! I NEED HER!

WHY? WHY WHEN WE FINALLY FIND HAPPINESS? WHY MUST YOU TAKE IT FROM US? FUCK IT HURTS! IT ISN'T FAIR!

GODDESS PLEASE! I LOVE HER! DON'T DO THIS TO US!

I CAN'T TAKE THIS!

JUST FUCKING LET ME DIE. LET ME GO SO I DON'T HAVE TO WATCH HER GO.

please.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!