Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~html is a bitch!~

Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002 - 8:03 PM

This is funny, I am on the phone with Jay, and I am updating. Such fun!

So, I spent about 5 hours today doing Jays html on her diary(taffy77). It started with one simple change, and turned into a complete facelift. She kept adding things that she wanted, and then telling me to put it back the way it was....she drove me nuts. lol But in the end it turned out kinda nice. Then she decides she wants pix added to her older entries page. Well, I quickly did two, then thank goddess that Satan came home. My html work was done for the night. It was good to do though. It made me feel needed, and useful. I really need that right now.

So the kids are going nuts right now. They miss the hell out of me. I miss them like crazy too. Everytime I am talking to Jay on the phone, a kid has to come out to talk to me. That makes me feel better too. But tonight I asked them all for a special favor. I have asked them to stay hidden tomorrow. I made them promise that they would all stay inside while people are around. You see, tomorrow is the funeral. Jay is going to be surrounded by all her family, and alot of family friends, neighbours, etc. Some of these people aided in her MPD, I don't trust any of them. I especially don't want them to know about the kids. So I had them all swear to hide from these potentially bad people. I really hope they do, I am gonna be worried all night that they might disobey and come out. That could cause bad problems all around.

Well, this was one of the hardest weekends I have ever lived through. Now it's over, and I am happy as hell of that. As soon as we get through tomorrow, things will get a hell of a lot better. Jay picks up her money tomorrow morning, and can then book a flight back. She is looking at coming back on wednesday. I'm hoping she can. This separation sucks. Neither of us can eat properly, and neither of us can sleep. I don't know how we are gonna do this every 6 months. It just keeps getting harder every time.

Well, I suppose I should get a move on here. The kids want me to fuck around with their diary now. So I have to come up with something really cool for them. This could take awhile.

G'nite all!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!