Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A day of good stuff~

Friday, May. 09, 2003 - 8:42 PM

Finally got my pet to go to bed. She has had maybe 4 hours sleep since her surgery. I had to threaten to not talk to her to get her to agree. The poor thing misses me that much. Thats okay, I know how she feels.

So I saw my shrink today. Whe I was flaking out 2 weeks ago I typed a bunch of random thoughts out. I handed the pages to him, and he went through asking questions. I really didn't say alot about it. I was just fucked. I walked in emotionally numb, and a "so be it" attitude. I sat there vacantly staring out the window in his office, muttering my answers, and basically just existing. His answer to this behavior? He tried to stick me on drugs again. I told him no. I told him I wasn't able to handle any physical side effects from any drug. That it would probably push me over the edge. I just said that I hit severe lows when Jay isn't here. I told him I distract myself from my depression. I now have a new fascination with Adobe Photoshop. I was playing around and did a new graphic for Jays diary. But I am going to have to redo her entire template to have it in there. So it's gonna wait for a bit. She absolutely loves it, but I am kinda shrugging about it. It looks simple to me. Shure there are about 16 layers to it.....but I don't know....I just want to be able to do what others can, and make these kickass graphics. I guess I will just have to keep playing with it until I figure it all out.

Saw my dad, took in my 6 bags of pop bottles....walked away with $33.55. Yes, I know. How sad is that? Thats only a couple of months worth too. Looks like next friday I'm doing dinner with him and Satan. Works for me. I don't mind not having to cook for a night.

On a happy note....step one of Jays application for a 5 yr visa has been done. in 6 weeks we will know if she is accepted, then after she has been she pays out 1000 pounds, and gets the okay to live here.

I just wanted to also add for my own reference, the amount of probable cases of SARS in Toronto is now 24. It seems Canada has managed to kill the bug. Unfortunately it is raging out of control in Taiwan, and China. *sigh* If only they could confine it to one place, and have it die off like T.O. did. Maybe then we could wipe the virus out. Who knows. It just sucks.

I miss the kids. I talk to them daily, exchange emails with them. I've even had them singing to me over the phone. But it isn't the same.

Awe fuck! My MS is acting up.

I'm off to relax.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!