Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The Panty Fetish~

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 - 12:45 AM

Where do I even begin????

Okay, well the kids have a new diary. It's called The AlterWorld Journal. It's a local publication that they have, I have 2 actual editions of it. They decided to do it publically. So, thanks to the wonderful talents of Jenn, they have a personalized kickass template to go with it. They practically worship her now for doing that for them. I think she has been adopted by the kids now. So be sure to check it out. At times they get rather amusing with the local tales. The first issue is already up.

And now for something completely different.......

gttg-----Lickus says "I love you mummy".

Okay....that wasn't the something different, but it was definately not expected.

Now then...back to the something different.......

We have, as some of you may already know, 3 rabbits. One of them is a Holland Lop named Frankie. He is black and white.....spotted like a dalmatian. He literally looks like one. Well...there is a point to this. Frankie has a panty fetish. Believe it! It's true! Whenever Jay gets ready to go into a shower, she throws her fresh underwear onto the rabbit cage, and he drags it in. We have tested him on my panties, our socks, shirts, even bras.....he won't touch them. But put het panties on there, and in seconds he drags them into the cage, and lays on them like they are a pillow. He is a freak. We were just playing with him. Jay took off her dirty u/w and dropped them on the cage, and with no hesitation he went for them. I think I have competition with my gf. The little spotted freak is in love with her. He has even written me off. But thats okay, nibbler has decided to adopt me as his. Foos is still a blind bastard. But that Frankie.......I'm gonna have to watch him with her.

So here I sit in the icy pits of hell called Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Get this......the windchill right now is fucking -42C!!! Can you fucking believe it? I have been here all my life, born and raised, and this shit has me in awe. If it is still this cold tomorrow, then Satan is not going to school. He went to school today in -32C. It wasn't bad because there was no wind...but the rate this wind is blowing, he will freeze his cheeks 2 steps out the door. They can fuck off if they think I am gonna put him through that freezing hell. So, I will be watching the temp in the morning closely. No shit we're the Great White North....but do we have to prove it???

So Jay and I watched the first 2 episodes of American Idol....fuck is it funny as hell! All these tone deaf people thinking they are good, and telling off simon. Oh man is that funny as fuck! My mom called up here crying. She was laughing so hard she couldn't breathe. I have to admit, we are both American Idol junkies. They are advertising a Canadian Idol coming soon. Jay is bugging my ass to audition. I personally think she is on drugs, but even Satan is starting in on me. I say why.....she gives me a list of reasons. She has even told her mom that I could do it. Well lookit. I know I have the voice, and the natural stage presence....but, my health puts me back. How can I perform if I can't see straight, and can't stand up, or move without falling over? It just ain't gonna happen. Jay is just gonna have to accept that I'll sing for her in a studio, but that is about that. It is a nice thought.....but I physically couldn't handle camping out, and all the stress involved in it. Stress triggers my MS, and that would just fuck me royally. No thanks. I'll stick to singing for fun. I'll let Jay tour the world for me......not that she hasn't already.

Oh, and Jenn....as I know you are reading this.....The only reason the tapes haven't been sent, is because Jay hasn't finished typing up descriptions for the latest songs. We have info on all the songs typed up, but Jay is being lazy on the last bit. Email her, and pick on her ass. Make her do it. As soon as she has it done, it will be printed, and sent. The tapes are done, and envelopes even have your addy on them already....it is all waiting on the lazy one. *sigh*

Well, thats it for now....I have Lickus yelling at me from the bathroom, so I have to see to him.

Laterz All!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!