Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm fed up with stupid cunts~

Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - 12:45 PM

So I drag my ass out of bed, and what do I find? A bunch of assholes threatening me. PUT THE HTML SNIPPET FOR THE RING IN YOUR DIARY OR WE'LL DELETE YOU!

Ya, ok....lookit assholes, you all can go fuck yourselves. I'll do what I want. Judging from the amount of people in your rings, it obvious that others think you are assholes too. To run a diaryring you don't have to be a threatening cunt. I mean fuck! I signed up to a few out of boredom before I went to bed, then I wake up to this shit. Go ahead and delete me.....or pay attention to my diary, and see that I have a diaryrings page.

Fuck you assholes are annoying! Go off yourselves or something, I don't like ugly. Inside or out.

You make me sick!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!