Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I had the last word asshole....suck on that!~

Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 - 4:04 PM

I am well beyond pissed off!

I found out a little while ago that the baby raper was really pissed at me, and was planning on emailing me when Jay was on the plane. The cunt was gonna tell me off! I know exactly what he was gonna say too. He has hinted in past emails to me that he wasn't going to let her come back here. I bet you any money in the world, he was gonna attack me by saying that he was gonna make sure that I never saw her again. Of course he never stopped to think that maybe Jay has a mind of her own, and that maybe she has absorbed my attitude, and she wouldn't put up with his shit now. She was prepared to lay him out if he fucking tried anything.

The fucking cunt couldn't deal with the fact that he wasn't in control of me. He wanted to attack me, and knew the only way he could was by hurting Jay.

But......hello? YOUR FUCKING DEAD NOW ASSHOLE!!! WHO CAME OUT ON TOP HUH? IT SURE AS HELL AIN'T YOU! YOU IS GOIN TO HELL BOY! AND YOU CAN FUCKING ROT TOO!

So I am now taking applications from those who wish to throw a big grave pissing party with me. I was willing to let it all go, I was willing to accept that he paid his price. I was willing to forgive......but not after hearing that shit today. You don't fuck with me or my girl! I'll fucking kill you! oops! You're already dead.....oh my! Sorry! Now I am getting damn ready to track down his spirit, and to trap him in his own permanent hell. I want him to be reminded of how helpless he is for the rest of eternity. I want him to suffer. I want him to cry. He isn't safe from me even in death!

The only self satisfaction in this, is that I had the last word. He didn't have time to say anything, because he dropped dead. It's all good though, cuz I would have told him I wish he was dead anyway....wouldn't that have been funny? I would have loved it if I told him to drop dead and he did.

Jay told her mom today that she thought my email might have contributed to his death. Her mom said she wasn't being fair by saying that. I sure as fuck hope I upset him to the point of having a heart attack. Damn would I love to know that. Just the thought of it sends me off in waves of sheer delight over the possibility.

Don't fuck with me you animal abusing baby raper! You might just wind up dead! HA! I made a funny!!!!

Suck on this one asshole....you have no power anymore. You have no control. You can no longer do anything to anyone....oh, but we can do things to you. In a matter of 7 days, you will be put to fire, and all that will be left is ashes. In a matter of time, you will be forgotten. She will heal, and you will no longer exist. You were nothing in life, and in death you are even less.

I will forever hate you for what you did.

I'm glad you are dead.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!