Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~dad,jay, and blood~

Friday, May. 02, 2003 - 11:26 AM

Well, there you go. I just saw my dad. He was on his way to pay for some more drum lessons for my son. He stopped by to drop his bag of goodies for me. I have to say.....I was right with my guess. I got 2 really kick ass shirts. Both are his motorcycle club, one is a sweatshirt, and the other is a fucking HUGE t-shirt. Okay....I wear 2x shirts, I like them baggy. I have the sweatshirt on now (yes...jumper dear) it's a 3x and I am swimming in it. I could put my fucking flight jacket on under this thing. Then he hands me the newest shirt they had made. Only this one is a 4x! Fuck me, try a shirt to my knees much? But, alas, it looks as if I may just have to retire my pig shirt. (As Jay screams "noooooooooo") It was my most comfy shirt, but these new ones are quickly taking over.

So ya....my dad gave me new shirts. I personally think it was an excuse for him to check up on me. He can only drop by if he has a reason.

Ah! Just got a call from Jay. It seems she may onle be gone for 2 weeks. Sounds good. I miss the little bitch like crazy. She finally made it home, and just left for trevors. She was emailing me from the airport. I thought that was cool. She had a few hilarious mishaps on the plane, but I'll make her update with that later on. This is Jay....she can't go anywhere without doing something fucked up. I think she has been around me for too long.......naa! Not lobg enough!

Bloody frankie freaked when I tried to pick him up, and his claw pierced between my ring finger, and pinky on my right hand. There is actually blood dripping nown my hand. Yay! Fucking rabbit!

Damn......I had more to say about my dad but I forgot, I'll yap about it later when I remember. Jays call has me all over the place now. Much like my updates are all over the place. ah well! It keeps everyone on their toes.

I'm off to possibly wash my dishes.....I dunno.....we'll see if my stinging hand can handle it.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!