Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Day 1~

Friday, May. 02, 2003 - 8:51 AM

Well, in about 9 minutes, Jay will have been in in England for 4 hours.

My son woke me up at 7:30am telling me it was time for him to go to school. Might I point out that his school doesn't start until 8:45. God! I was blind, the only way that I could get him to stop harassing me, was to send him to brush his teeth. Then I made him email Jay, while I made his lunch. I shipped him off to school, and he barely said bye. *sigh*

So according to an email, Jay is with Trevor right now. She is going to get him to sign her to his label. Here's hoping things go according to her plans. If it does, she will come back as a signed artist working in Canada, and this going back every 6 months bullshit will stop. Thats a nice thought. But I won't get my hopes up too much. This is Trevor after all. Chances are he has her recording something as I type this. The guy is impossible sometimes.

So here I sit, with a glass of 7up, Harry Nuts and the Chamber Pot on the t.v., and a curiosity as to whats going on with my baby.

I let my mom know that Jay arrived and was immediately off to Trevors. She laughed and said "good! Then she can get her ass back here!". She wouldn't drive us to the airport, but she got all teary eyed, as usual, when Jay left. I swear my mother will cry at anything. She announced on the way back that if I need a ride anywhere to call her, and she will take me. hmmmm....how about to the airport you stupid bitch? So now my mom is being all nice, my dad is being all generous....all because she is gone, and they can't just drop me on her anymore. Thats a nice feeling now isn't it.

"mummy, have you seen my jumper?"

"yes dear, it was on the cat"

So there it is. I don't know what to do with myself now.

I think I might just take a nap.

There is one good thing about these trips she takes home. Before she calls, I get butterflies. The honeymoon period starts all over again. Like the relationship recharges itself.

I love my bitch.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!