Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

DAINTON 1974 -2003

Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003 - 7:35 AM

You fucking prick! You never let me do this in person, you never let me talk to you at all. So I have to say it here. Here and now.

I don't even know you man, but my tears still spill for you. You did more for me than you could ever understand. The devotion and support you showed my girl over the years is something people can only dream of. Even in your last hours, you thought of her, her music, and making her life better. You gained my respect in an instant, and made me want to know you. Thats big considering I hate people. But to me you were different.

I won't sit and ask why you did it, I know why. I live with that pain every day of my life. Only I choose to stand at the crossroads, and look in either direction frozen in place. You chose your road, and followed it to it's bitter end. Of course you know man, I would have given you shit for it. There is always a way out. Always a loophole in everything. I guess you found yours.

Your last act of kindness was for Jay, and because of that this day will be marked in my mind forever. I will never forget. Even in the end, you just wanted her to have a good life, and to play her music. But fuck man! Couldn't you have atleast let me say thank you in person?

I would have given you shit.

Later man.

You are in a better place now.

---------------------------------------------------

Dainton was diagnosed with Testicular cancer yesterday. He didn't last the night. He took his own life last night, and the last person to see him alive was Jay when she drove him to London.

He was survived by a 8 and a half month pregnant gf. She is due in just over a week.

My heart goes out to her, and of course my Baby. He was a good friend to her, and will always be held in the highest respect by me.

She told me his funeral is on Monday, and that her old band 53rd and 3rd have been asked to reform to play at the funeral for him. He loved their music, and deserves no less.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!