Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~BOYCOTT CHINA!~

Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003 - 1:14 AM

Ya I'm pissed! Why the fuck shouldn't I be?

Who am I pissed at?

CHINA!

It's about fucking time they admitted to spreading SARS everywhere. Why the fuck haven't we denied people going there, and banned those coming from there? It's just fucking Russian Roulette letting people come here from Asia. Doe no one see this? All they care about is the money they make off of the flights. Thats bullshit!

I really got pissed when I read this.

Not only has China spread SAES to the world, but AIDS has been spread by them, and might I point something out at this moment in time?.....

WHERE THE FUCK DO YOU THINK THE FUCKING BUBONIC PLAGUE CAME FROM? IT WAS CHINA! A TRADE SHIP FROM THERE CARRIED IT TO EUROPE, AND KILLED MILLIONS OF PEOPLE!!!!

Did you know that the plague has not stopped? It was in the states(NY) last summer, and is still active in places like Africa. It never went away.

Am I the only one here who sees the connection? Am I the only one who sees the problem with this country, and it's megalomaniacal attitudes towards itself, compared to the world?

Now tell me......why am I not Racist?

And why are we not bombing China instead of Iraq?

After all, China has done more damage to the world, than Iraq has done in the last 10 years.

I think it's time for people to wake the fuck up, and see things for the way they are. This is bullshit! We die, because they can't be bothered to tell anyone anything.

What the fuck?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!