Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Anything, and everything~

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002 - 3:45 AM

Well, Just when you thought it was safe to leave the bathroom.

I have had a couple of good nights with Jay. Last night we were up until 7am. I went to bed, and we started to chat. Well, it turned into one of the chats we used to have. She used to always start yakking away at me when we went to bed. Last night she started doing it again. It seems that things are finally getting back to normal again.

We had a good long walk in the snow tonight, then we came home and started to watch some t.v. There was a show on about nannys who are caught on tape abusing the kids. I had to give Bleach shit twice. I told him not to watch it, but he kept peeking and getting scared. I can't blame him for being a normal curious kid, but he still worries the hell out of me when he does that shit. After the show I got a call from my buddy Ken. *waves to Ken* I sent him here to read my life. I've known the guy since 1996. Way back in the days of my goth phase, when I wore my fangs all the time. It was sad. Well, I'm hoping that I've convinced him to get his own diary. He really needs one. You see....the Gestapo otherwise known as CSS has fucked him over severely. Catholic Social Services fucked me over a year ago, and has fucked him royally now. I want him to have a good bitch, so I can send people there, and y'all can read what shit this supposed community helper asshole of a company is. I'm crossing my fingers. Get one dammit!

So, I spent a good chunk of time doing some taping tonight. It looks as if Heather is gonna have to be patient, and wait for her tape of Jays music. I was working on the taping, and it turned from one tape into 2. So, because it is cheaper, and I am broke, I am just gonna send this copy to Jenn and her kids. When I pick up more blank tapes, then I fire off Heathers copy. The entire time I was taping, Jay was typing. I had her sitting at the comp, typing out the names of the songs in order of what I was taping, and she was doing little stories, and explanations behind them. We are almost done them finally. The only thing we are doing now, is Jay wants me to add the songs she just recorded last month. She wants to know what Jenn and the kids think about it. She likes to hear feedback on what she does. I personally think it sounds like 80's metal, but I will leave it to them to decide. So tomorrow we should have everything done. Then as soon as I have the cash on hand, I will fire them off to B.C. I know that as soon as they are send, Jay will be chewing at the bit to hear what they all think.

Hmmmmm, a little while ago I had to reassure Tawwy that no bad people were gonna hurt him anymore. He was watching the show when he wasn't supposed to, and remembered when the bad stuff like that happened to him. I let him know that he, and Bleach, are mine now. I refuse to let anything bad happen to them, and I promised him that I would never let it happen again. That is a promise I intend to keep. I pointed out the fact that he was in Jays head, so I didn't ever need to get a nanny, or a babysitter for them. They could just go wherever we went. They could just always be with us. That cheered him up alot.

Well, yesterday The almighty Toots got himself a diary. I set it all up for him, and he is tickled about it. I'm glad that I made him happy with it. He does mean alot to me.....he is after all "The Man in my life". lol

I heard through the grapevine that Toots is looking to chat with Ashton again. I guess when they chatted a few weeks back, ash made a good impression on him. Jay just shakes her head, but at the same time she likes the fact that he has friends, and is happy. So do I.

I think I am gonna drug myself up, and pass out in a few. It takes about 30 mins until I am drooling all over myself.....so I am gonna pop a pill right away. My little Tawwy is asleep, and I need to move him onto Jays side of the bed. They are so sweet when they sleep.

OH SHIT! How can I ever forget such an important thing?! I was given my Alterworld passport today! The kids are so fed up with me being attacked by alters, that they have set up a border crossing. Old alters, and new ones coming out, need to apply to get a passport. The passport enables them to gain access to the front of Jays head, where they can speak to me. There are strict rules, and without a passport, you are going nowhere. Mine has a picture of me in it, all of my details, and I had to sign it to validate it. It is notarized by J.C. It fucking rocks!!!!! Bleach handed it to me and said "here mummy, you can use this whenever you want to go into Jays head." I laughed at that. It's cute as hell.....but they are tired of the bullshit, and are protecting me, as well as themselves.

On a happy note.....it has been decided. Bleach asked me yesterday if Dog could come back out, so she could spend xmas with us. He said that Dog is fun. I spoke with Jay, and she has agreed. The first alter that I ever adopted was dog. I still have the papers for it. My first adoptive daughter will spend xmas with us this year. So it will be Bleach, Tawwy, Dog, Toots, Jay, Kristian, and I for xmas. It's gonna be good times ahead. I miss my little girl alot. I forgot to tell the boys that the answer was yes, so I'll let them know tomorrow.

I better end this before I am going at it all night.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!