Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005 - 12:51 AM

MOTLEY FUCKING CRUE!!!

OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!!!!!

I went with my buddy Dave. Fuck me was that a show and a half.

I don't even know where to start.

Midgets, strippers, pyro like you wouldn't believe, and fuck me are the boys tight as fuck and in amazing form!

My neck is stiff, my throat is sore, I'm deaf, and everyone around me was smoking joints. At one point 3 were going at the same time.

And the TITS! Holy fuck! A chick was flashing the crowd before the show even started, then Tommy had a cam and was doing titty cam zooming in on chicks that were flashing, and it was up on the big screens behind him.

They did a 10 min intermission, and after Tommy, Vince, and Nikki rode out onto the stage on real choppers. I was looking and going "No fucking way! and here I sit with no chick to fondle!" They went from the bikes, right into Girls Girls Girls. Woah!

During the show Nikki did 4 costume changes, Tommy was stripped of his pants once after a massive drum solo in which he went from the stage, to a cage with an electronic kit, then across to a cage with steel drums, then back to the cage with the electronic drums, then back to the stage. He was having fun swinging through the air on a harness. Fucking amazing!

Nikki labelled the crowd "mother fuckers" Vince had 3 women climb all over him, Nikki smashed a guitar on stage......But Mick was subdued, you could tell that his hip was bothering him.

After the titty cam Nikki turns and says "You know why we did that? Because there is a guy backstage in a nice grey suit that said 'don't do it'. Well, we're Motley fucking Crue! We do whatever the fuck we want to!" Then he got the crowd to scream "FUCK YOU" over and over. That was killer.

Add their claymation movies, circus acts, and crazy assed shit altogether, and FUCK ME! WOW!

I got a shirt that is the tour shirt, with all the locations on the back...yay, Edmonton be on there....and as a last thought, I got an actual tour programme. So that was cool. I actually came home with more cash than I left with.

I have never in my life seen a show as good as the one they put on. And fuck do they all look good! I couldn't get over how much weight Vince has lost, and how much energy he has. He is a far cry from who he was a couple years ago. Just watching them interact on stage, and bounce around, you can see how happy they are to be together, and how in their element they are.

At the end, the midget came out, thanked everyone for coming, and reminded us that they are back in August. Who knows? I might just grab tix for it too. They haven't sold out yet. After tonight it would be worth it to go again.

That was the best $60 I spent!

Now, I'm gonna go spark a celebratory joint, and fuck April.

What a way to top off tonight.

Fucking amazing!!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!