Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Open for business~

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2009 - 1:01 AM

Fuck it I say!

Why yes, fuck it to being locked up. What's the point anyway? Ah well.

This diary was originally locked after my world was destroyed. That was 4 years ago on the 1st. Much has changed since then.

WHORES, WHORES, AND MORE WHORES LATER......

Next month marks 1 year with my Tricky. It seriously doesn't feel that long. Sometimes it weels like a week, and other times it feels like years. Strange how that shit works.

At any rate...much with how the diary starts, we're back in the land of multiplicity here.

Since the illustrious "Jay" I have dated 2 other multiples, and now have been with yet another one for almost a year. Oh the fun of it all! lol

It's family though. Inside and out. Just gotta love em all.

The thing that really gets me though is how I've dated 4 girls in my life, and every single one of them was multiple. My ex (the whore) had a lil one in her who said I had a big neon sign on my forehead that reads "Trustable". lol

Who knows? All I know is I have an amazing girl, with an even more amazing system. Never have I ever seen kids this happy, helpful, and understanding of the host. They are truly an amazing lot. Oh sure, there were some bad seeds, as all systems have, but these guys nip that real fast with forced integrations. The only chaos in my life right now is Tricky's head when the kids get excited over something....usually pertaining to me. lol

But yeah, figured I should start writing again. It's funny how you write with no issues when you are miserable, but when you are happy it takes forever to drag some miniscule bullshit out of your head.

Well, here's hoping that I can retrain myself to start writing again.

After all, journaling is good for the soul....or so they say.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!