Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~hurting~

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2008 - 8:52 PM

Got back from doing dinner earlier.

It wasn't until we got there that I realized my mom was invited too.

We were having fun, eating, relaxing, and joking for almost 3 hours. I had dinner tonight, in a restaurant, with both of my parents...just us and my son.

That shit hasn't happened in about 26 years.

Now I can't help but cry over it.

Yeah I had a great time, and some guy was in there doing balloon animals...he made a bear on a harley for my son, and a monkey that is a foot and a half tall, holding bananas. It was an amazing time.

IT WAS THE WAY THINGS WERE SUPPOSED TO FUCKING BE!!!

I feel so fucking cheated. I had to wait until I was 32 to feel like I was loved and belonged somewhere. They fucked me out of a childhood. I was screwed out of happiness, security, and any form of comfort. When my dad fucked off I was 7. He left because the bitch drove him away. Her bullshit destroyed any form of happiness and security I had.

Their divorce is what caused a deep depression at 7. My first suicidal ideations were at 8. I was sitting on the floor with an open bottle of bleach infront of me....wondering if I could drink it and get enough in to kill me before the pain kicked in.

By 10 I was dangling myself out a 2nd story window...held on by only my feet...I would stare down to the ground, trying to figure out how I could fall, and land in such a way that I broke my neck instantly.

WHAT THE FUCK?

I am missing approximately a year and a half of my life. Complete disassociation.

THAT is what their divorce did to me.

I'm crying to hard. I have to stop.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!