Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuuuuuuuuuccccck~

Friday, Apr. 13, 2007 - 8:14 AM

Did I mention I'm not even awake yet?

I Amber am a zombie. Fuck my pills knock me out.

Well, my son got up and sent himself to school again. I guess he's finally at that age. Thank god.

I swear I'm about to have a midlife crisis because of him. I filled the form out this week....the one that says he's going to Jr. High next year. How the hell did that happen? Where was I? When did he get that l? Fuck...when did I get that old?

I saw a girl he's had a crush on for the last 3 years yesterday. They'll be in the same school next year. When I told her that she was happy. She's so fucking vicious. lol Reminds me of me at her age. How crazy is that? My son chases girls with attitude. lol

I've got to clean today. I want to get this place spotless. Not alot needs to be done...but there is about 2 hours worth of work.

Got a call from a chick at like 8am. I think I've created a monster. She fucked me on my couch last night, then called first thing this morning to see if she could come over. The chick is on glue man. I'm not even one with reality. I still have psycho muppet hair.

I hate when the ones who aren't worth more than a fuck get attached. Looks like a few evasive side steps might be needed. lol

Fuck I want to go back to Fox. I miss my brother, the kids, and especially the dogs. The peeps out there are crazy and fun. I just don't really want to wait 3 more weeks. lol

Or is it 4? Fucked if I know. I can't think in the morning. lol

Okay, I'm babbling.

So I'm running away.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!