Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Busy bee~

Thursday, Apr. 12, 2007 - 9:18 AM

I have to sit here and laugh at all the changes I have made in myself in the last month or so.

I was a homebody. I refused to go anywhere. I was all "I like this city, I have no want to go anywhere else".

Well, then I fuck off to Fox Creek last weekend. That turned into going to Fox again in early May, and now it has turned into going to Calgary in early June. lol

I made a decision that I am gonna go somewhere every month. Start travelling more and enjoying life. Meet all the people that I have been talking to for years online. Who knows...maybe I'll go visit Jaime in Saskatoon one day too. Never been to Sask. Why not?

I figure that I'm 31, and need to have more fun. Rather than sitting at home waiting to die of old age, I'm gonna grab life by the balls.

I was texting a friend last night, and told her that when I go to Calgary, I'm gonna try to round up all my friends there, and get them all to meet me at a restaurant. Just get everyone in one place to act like idiots. lol

It's been a long time coming. And I have had that exploration bug bite me in the ass. lol

The cool think is my mom doesn't mind watching the animals, and if I go on her 5 day weekend Satan is taken care of. So, I essentially have no worries at all. I have the cash for the bus tickets, so I'm good to go.

No, I changed my frame of mind, and sorted my head out while I was on the highway out of the city. The adventurous side of me that I had when I was 18 is back. At some oint this summer I want to hit BC too...and I will. Maybe I'll track down my Aunt and go to Kamloops for a week? We'll see what happens.

Good goddess! Could anyone see me on a fucking Quad? lol

I tell ya...it's gonna happen soon enough. lol

I'm living now baby! lol

I love it!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!