Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~WTF?????????????~

Thursday, Apr. 05, 2007 - 11:30 AM

Okay, quick pause cause I'm all wtf right now.

I just had a bomb dropped on me. One of my friends just had her gf break up with her. She's a fucking mess, I'm confused, and what the hell is going on???

That's 4 break ups that I know of in the last week.

Something must be in the air. Cause this is getting really fucked up. The gay community is apparently on the move?

Fuck man. That is harsh.

I seem to be the only one who is ok right now. But I have happy pills again, so I'm fucking retarded. lol

Paxil loves me, it makes me an idiot. lol

Fuck it feels good to not care. No stress, no worries, and I can just have fun. I should have gone back on these in 2005. My dumb stubborn ass said I didn't need anything.

Now I really don't need anything. lol

Fuck I feel good. I've stopped moping around, and am concentrating on having fun.

And the best part? I can say no to people again. I have my strength back. I'm not a lost puppy aiming to please.

Life is good right now, even though it's exploding around me.

What the fuck is that all about? lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!