Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm excited!~

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2007 - 11:41 PM

Today was an awesome day. It really was.

First I got good news, then I got offered sex, then I got hit on, then I hit on a chick I've been watching from afar for the last 2 months.

I have one girl coming over tomorrow night who wants me to show her what good sex is, then Saturday night I have one coming over that wants to fuck me blind. Then Sunday...I'll fucking sleep! lol

It's funny how you end up single, and ppl who have been into you come out of the shadows. I really do like the girl I hit on though.....that's right! She said she was gonna try to come over on Sunday! I almost forgot. lol

3 girls on the go. Fuck I'm loving this shit. I think I'm gonna stay single for a while. Well, unless I can convince the one girl that she doesn't want to be single anymore. lol

I'll be working on that one for sure. Fuck is she hot. And man, her personality is amazing. She is just as fucked as me. lol Gotta love that shit!

This is gonna be a fun weekend for sure. lol

Sweet pussy, and hard fucks. Yummy!

Oh, and I'm gonna offer my services to someone who has been wanting them for quite some time. I got tons of hugs and kisses from her tonight. Now that I'm not tied down, I can act on it.

Amber is back!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!