Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Relieved~

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2007 - 3:31 PM

You have no idea of the relief I felt the moment that I got the text saying "I found someone else. Sorry"

Every bad feeling I had went out the window. I honestly don't care. I saw it coming weeks ago, and frankly so be it.

The yo-yo shit was pissing me off. I need someone who wants me. Not who says they do one minute, then runs the next. Thank fuck it's over.

All her shit is being tossed this afternoon. I have no use for it, and frankly I don't want to ever see her again, so out it's going. All of it. I'm fucking done mate. lol

The dragging it on was something I was getting depressed about. My heart wasn't in it for months. I knew it wouldn't last anyway. I even told her that...though she denied it.

She started out a booty call, and well...I guess part of me tried. But I never did truly love her. I didn't trust her enough. She was someone to warm my bed. I know it's shitty to say...but it's true. I never want her back in my life. She isn't worth the time or effort I put into her. She isn't worth anyones time actually. She's a player is all. I knew it going into it, and watched her try to play me. Funny thing is...she got played by me. Ever I love you was bullshit. Every thing I did for her was to make her feel special, and to keep her around. Funny how I've been sleeping well without her here, and am eating.

I got over her when she moved out. When she came back I felt awkward around her. Then when she wasn't interested in sex...I knew. I'm not dumb. I saw it a mile away. I was fully prepared, and frankly haven't felt anything for her since the moment when I bought her a ring. Infact that was the only time I felt anything for her. I was used to her, and now I'm used to her not being around.

Funny how 10 min after the text I was offered a booty call, and then about 10 min ago, I was hit on by someone else. She is fully replaceable. She was nothing special. Only her kids were.

Nope, Amber s done with this part of her life.

The last of her shit will be tossed this afternoon, and then my locks will be changed, and I'll never think about her again.

It will be nice to go down on a normal pussy for a change. I couldn't fully enjoy her. Big ass clit going up your nose is annoying. Her sugar issues made her taste bad too. Half the time I did it cause she wanted it, not me.

Well, there you go. I'm happy now, and being chased by 2 girls already, and am avidly chasing 2 others. Have been for a while. lol

I was gonna drop a bomb on her...luckily she beat me to it. lol

Thus wraps up anymore comments on Kristine Modrall.

She can have a fucking kid with someone else thanks. lol

Now to go and play. Looks like I'll be getting laid this weekend. lol

Yehaw!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!