Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Here we go again~

Wednesday, Mar. 07, 2007 - 12:27 PM

Well, there you have it.

The damage is done. I am backing right off again. I don't want to even know anymore. What is the point of putting anything into a relationship full of threats?

Easy. There isn't a point in any of it.

I will not live my life walking on eggshells wondering if today is the next day that she won't be coming home at all. The last threat was the final straw. I started to shut down completely. Now I just don't really feel much but pain.

I seriously need to stop trying to be involved with people.

I'm sick of it all. The screaming. The accusations, the hate.

I'm better off in my own world away from the people that I can hurt.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!