Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Blah!~

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007 - 4:29 PM

Fuck am I tired.

My girl has this stupid habit of not turning her cell off, and it goes off at 6:25am every fucking morning. She's off until Friday, so there is no need to get up. But 2 mornings in a row that fucking phone has gone off and woke my ass up. So because of that, and the fact my alarm goes off an hour after that to wake up my son, I am beyond tired right now.

Bloody woman. lol

So, we kinda know what we want tattooed. But, we haven't figured out where yet. She wants to do it this coming weekend, and I'm gonna look into it to see if it can be done.

Well, tomorrow is looking good right now. We are gonna do lunch with my dad, and then we are gonna go do some shopping. Yay!

Well, that's it for now.

Through the process of deliberation, I have seen that the psycho stalker is visiting my diary again, several times a day.

Get some therapy you stupid fuck!

Get the fuck out of my life. Get the hint...NOT WANTED HERE!!!

Fuck brits are dumb as fuck.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!