Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~It is all new~

Tuesday, Jan. 02, 2007 - 3:46 PM

It's a new year, with a new beginning, and a fresh start.

My girl now has a ring on her finger. Her birthday is in 11 days. By the end of the month I'll know if I am on disability. And my life couldn't really get much better than it is right now.

My girl wrote off her parents for good, and we changed her cell # so that no one could find her. That made her happier, and thus makes me happy. She wiped out on ice, landed flat on her back, everything went *crunch* and her severe back problems are now fixed. lol She hasn't felt this good in about 6 years. lol

Needless to say..... I've been in alot of trouble lately. lol

No, I've let go of the past, and now am only looking to the future. I'm taking the good with the bad, and living life all relaxed and happy. No complaints here really. Other than being physically fucked. Damn neck.

My mother and son will be here in a few hours to watch the Hockey game with me. The game tonight is PPV and I'm ordering it. My mom has never watched a PPV game before, so she's looking forward to it.

My girl is at work, and will probably be home just as the game is ending. Which sucks, but there isn't much she can do about that. Work happens.

Tomorrow should be a test of my sanity. My uncle has decided that he wants to do lunch with Satan and I. I really am dreading this lunch as much as my son is. I've never been close to my uncle, he is a severe introvert and hermit. But, he's getting up there in age, so I guess I should play the loving neice. If anything, to put a smile on his face.

Well, I better get moving. I want to clean up and shower before everyone gets here.

Off I go!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!