Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm wasting away!~

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006 - 10:11 AM

I am having a really weird body week.

Could this be side effects of steroids? Side effects of being hydrated? Or just my body being fed up?

The joke right now in my place is that I am the incredible shrinking woman. It honestly looks like about 30lbs have fallen off me in the last week. My ass is damn near a normal size, love handles almost don't exist, and belly isn't much of one anymore.

I be shrinking pretty damn fast here. It's fucking my head. Looks like I have a tapeworm or some shit. lol

I shouldn't complain though. Last xmas I gained like 16lbs, this xmas I lost more than that. I'll see if there is a scale at my brothers, and if so, I'll figure out what has come off. I'm curious to find this out.

But, for now I'll deal with jeans that refuse to stay up, and a shrinking ass.

Perhaps the jeans falling off is a hint? lol

*Toddles off*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!