Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Say wha....?~

Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2006 - 8:18 AM

You shoulda seen me beaming with pride yesterday.

Kris came home, and told me she got someone in trouble at work. I was all "do tell". I guess they hired some woman in like her 50's or some shit, with like 18 years experience in customer service. Kris was asking this woman to do things....from what she told me it went something like this....

"Can you go and do this?"
"No, I don't want to"
"Well, I want you to go do this"
"No, I just don't want to, why are you only asking me? Why not ask someone else?"
"Because everyone else is busy doing what I've asked them to do"

Well...at about this point Kris' boss, who was watching this play out, came over to say a few words. She actually tore her a new asshole. lol

"She may be younger than you, but in the world of 7-11 she is your senior, and is above you. If you have a problem with listening to her, I will not have a problem with letting you go."

Straight and to the point. lol

Kris had no problems with her from that moment on. Gotta love having "manager" attached to your name. he he

So, they fully set up and stocked the store yesterday. And all the higher ups were there. Of course Kris and her new haircut, my Ramones hoodie with the sleeves rolled up showing off her tattoos...was introduced to all these regional and district managers as the stores "Assistant Manager". lol

She was all "oh boy...er...hi". Poor thing felt all out of sorts. Thought she didn't look the type. She had another 19 yr old who is staff in the store ask her straight out if she was "Straight". She barked at the girl that it is none of her buisiness what anyone is. I see a future problem with this girl. I see her thinking they'll be good friends because of their ages. Try not. This girl is gonna piss me off. She already has. I have to go into that store straight looking and acting now. Thank fuck I'm trained as an actress. lol

Well, Friday is coming up so fucking fast right now. I can't get over it. In 2 days we will see The Who perform in Edmonton for the first time in 30 years. My dad is stoked. His pic and a letter about his experience at the '76 show made it into the paper. So, of course I bought one, and have it sitting next5 to me right now. He made it in last Saturday. It's awesome! And of course a double whammy...The TPB movie starts friday, and I reminded my dad in an email that I still have free movie passes that I've saved for us to go to the movie. I can't wait.

Well, my brother finally knows that Kris exists. And his first interaction with her? He gave her his snowboard. lol He hasn't met her in person, only knew of her for maybe 5 min, but he gave her his snowboard. All we need to do is change the bindings, and buy her some new boots now. We'll piece the gear together before the snow flies. It's all good. Kris damn near laid an egg over that one. It was great. But yeah, he now knows that she exists, and found out about her after Kris and I were together for 6 months. I guess that shows how often we talk to eachother. No biggie though, we have our own lives and are both busy with them. I just seem to catch him on msn when he's at work if I need to talk to him. He never returns calls, or is never home. So, I'm better off just looking on msn. lol

Well, I think it be nap time for this old lady. Fucking MS fatigue gets me every day. I power nap before Satan's lunch, and am good to go afterwards until about 3am. Damn messed up inner clock. lol

Money tomorrow, and The Who on Friday. I'm excited. Most of my cash goes to my dad on Friday though. I owe him $90 for Theory of a Deadman/Three Days Grace tix. That's gonna be a kickass show, and it's right before my birfingday too! Yay!

Nope, life is good, and I'm happy. So happy infact...that I am off for a nap. lol

I'm out! (like a light)

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!