Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~oh yeah baby!~

Friday, Sept. 08, 2006 - 4:02 PM

So yeah, today is my dad's birfingday. I called him up to wish him a happy birthday, and he in turn let me know something awesome.

A week or 2 ago he called me up to ask me if I wanted to go see The Who with him, as they play here on Oct.6th. Of course I jumped at the chance. Well, today he told me that he has put in for an extra ticket as he wants to take Kris as well. He is guaranteed to ger 2 tix, and is hoping there won't be a problem getting a 3rd one.

He works for the son of one of the Edmonton Oilers owners. So, he gets in on the tix for things playing here at Rexall. It's cool though, cause we actually watch the shit from the Oilers Skybox.

So, we are going to see a concert where the tix range from about $120-170? It's crazy. But, we are getting in for free. My dad wanted to take my uncle, but he is going with a couple of friends. My dad offered the skybox, but my uncle wants to be in the crowd.

Last October my dad took Satan and I to see Judas Priest in the skybox. It was cool. You can see everything. So, I'm looking forward to this show.

It was almost 2 weeks ago that my dad finally spoke to Kris. He's been suffering from the once bitten twice shy syndrome. He was crushed when my ex fucked off, so he has been keeping his distance from Kris. So, he finally came face to face with her, and when he was leaving he hugged her. lol

Kris was shocked. Her words were "oh sure! he can't talk to me, but he'll hug me! LOL". I just shook my head at her. She understands why he's kept away for so long. Well....he did that after I put my foot down, and told him he has no choice but to get to know her, as she isn't going anywhere anytime soon. lol

Then I informed him that we have a conspiracy going on, and we are gonna force him to get to know her. Kris and I are taking him out to dinner next saturday. As per usual we are going to Swiss Chalet. lmao! But hey, Kris has never been there, and my dad is all excied. He turned 58 today, and he still acts 10 about some things. Which reminds me, I have to buy him Larry The Cable Guy.

Anyways, back to my point. I called my dad, and he informed me that he has put in for a 3rd ticket as he wants Kris to go with us. From silence, to a hug, to dinner, to The Who.

Yeah....this rocks. My only stress is basically gone. Knowing him he respects the fact that she is employed too. She makes damn good tips. I counted my change bottle today, and it has $46.30 in it! We both burst out laughing. That's basically a week of tips, and change from my pocket. It was basically empty last week. lol

Well, it's about time to pack up Satan. He's off to Super Grandma's again. I swear I would go mental if I didn't have weekends off.I mean, weekends are for sex dammit!

I think I'll play with Kris' hair, and let her have a go at my makeup......then I'll fucking rape the shit out of her. Damn she's hot!

Ok....enough.

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!