Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Again?~

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005 - 7:44 PM

3 days ago it all came rushing back to me, and I don't know why.

I long for her touch. For her words of consoling. I keep seeing things she would like, and then when I am about to call her, realize she isn't here. I hear songs that tear me apart because they remind me of her.

I's been 10 months! WHY??? WHY NOW???

I just want to heal. To move on. But when I lay in bed at night, I let my mind wander to what has been. To what could have been. It's killing me.

I just can't take this anymore. I'm gonna snap again. I just know it.

I wish I could just fall asleep and never wake up. Or fall asleep and wake up a year and a half ago in her arms.

I still miss her. I still want her. I'll never be able to have her again.

She is my soulmate, and I am dying because I lost her. None of this is real. It can't be.

She is as much a part of me, as I am a part of her.

I still love her.

I don't know what to do.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!